Dr.A.M.VENKATACHALAM
   Home  

One must spend time in gathering knowledge to give it out richly. - Edmund Clarence Stedman


Publishers Website

Tata Mc Graw Hill http://mheducation.co.in/

Pearson http://www.pearsoned.co.in/

PHI http://www.phindia.com/

Wiley http://www.wileyindia.com/

Sage http://www.sage.com/

Himalaya http://jws.himpub.com/himalaya/jsp/index.jsp

Scitech http://www.scitechpublications.com

Oxfordpress http://www.oxfordpress.com/

Springer www.springer.com/

Vijay Nicole http://www.vijaynicole.co.in/

Elsevier www.elsevier.com/

Vikas www.vikaspublishing.com/

Cengage www.cengage.co.in/

Yessdee www.yesdee.com/

BS Publications www.bspublications.net/

I.K.International www.ikbooks.com/

Orient Longman www.orientlongman.com/

Technical Publications www.vtubooks.com/

ANE Books www.anebooks.com/

Allied Publishers www.alliedpublishers.com/

G.K.Publications www.gkpublications.com/

Narosa www.narosa.com/

S.Chand www.schandgroup.com/

Sultan Chand www.sultan-chand.com/

Dhanpatrai www.dhanpatraibooks.com/

Khanna Publishers www.khannapublishers.in/

Jaico www.jaicobooks.com/

Viva Books www.vivagroupindia.com/

Penram Publishers www.penram.com/

Dreamtech Publishers www.dreamtechpress.com/

RBA www.rbapublications.com/

Anuradha Publications www.anuradhapublications.com/

Magnus Books www.magnusbooks.com/

Thomas learning www.thomaslearningcenters.com/

New Age Publishers www.newagepublishers.com/

VRB Publishers www.vrbpublishers.in/

Margham Publishers www.margham.in/

Excel books http://www.excelbooks.com/

   Educational Qualifications
   Experience
   Project Works
   Invited Talk/Guest Lecture/
   Session Chair
   Conference/Seminar/
   Workshop Organized
   Articles in Journals
   Papers Presented
   in Conference /Seminar
   Area of Interest
   Awards & Medals
   Professional Membership
   Research
   Professional Activities
   Consultant
   References
   My Family
   News Clippings
   Photo Gallery
   Blog
   Social Activities
   Publishers Website
   Open Course Ware
   Learn Language
   Train Timings
   Link to Libraries
   Important Links
   Downloads
   Ask Venkat
Dr.A.M.VENKATACHALAM